Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis 12-jan-14 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis 12-jan-14 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

21 January 2014

Hi Guys…Welcome back to another Buttnaked Soulful House Session..Around this time of the year we all long for the better weather and dream of sunnier locations, i think i was dreaming all the way through this weeks show as it has a lovely laid back feel to it and a little eclectic in places but beautiful tracks one and all… so please click play/download and enjoy… Mature Music For Mature Ears … Soulful House



01. Tracks From The Other Side – Turn It On (Original Mix)
02. DJD & Chaz Jankel feat Angie Brown – Aint Too Much (Piers Kirwan Mix)
03. Matt Prehn feat Lu Chase – Still Got Love (Nutrious Mix)
04. Marco Finotello feat Lilly Latuheru – WEooh (Allovers Vocal Remix)
05. NDinga Gaba & Dj Spen feat Marc Evans – Until You (Dj Spen, Hudgins & Madden Mix)
06. Heather Johnson – Who Knows (Ananada Project Mix)
07. Atjazz feat Robert Owens – Love Someone (Fromwood World Soul Remix)(Atjazz Records)
08. Soul Minority – Slove (Sunshine Jones Rework)(Kolour Recordings)
09. Fantasy – Passion (The Soul Creative Original Vocal Mix)(New Generation)
10. Osunlade – Human Beings (Atjazz Remix)(Yoruba Records)
11. 5prite – Reflection (Original Mix)(Dutchie)
12. Groove Addix feat Angel Rose – Dancing For My Life (Allovers Retouch)(Gotta Keep Faith)
13. Fuminori Kagajo feat Selina Campbell – Angel (Fumi’s Soul Bounce Mix)(Digital Imprint Trax)
14. Ivan Boyarkin – You’re All My Life (Original Mix)(Beatsvoxmelodies)
15. Code Luke – Talkin’ Smak (Original Mix)(Keepin It Deep)
16. Yogi & Husky – I Won’t Give Up (Samir Maslo Remix)(Random Soul)
17. Deep Xcape feat Shatti – Change (Original Mix)(Soul Candi Records)
18. DJ Fortee feat Komplexity – All Comes Down To Love (Original Mix)(Black People Records)
19. ABC – Spellbound (Taken from the album Abracadabra) (Deconstruction Records) **Back Of The Box**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at

Also available free and subscribe to via ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.