Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Seminal Sessions 31-Dec-13 DJ Semi

3 January 2014

The Seminal Sessions – DJ Semi – 31-Dec-13

Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint ft. Miranda Nicole – 3AM
Tortured Soul ft. N’Dea Davenport – I Might Do Something Wrong (Ethan White Raindrops Remix)
Zulumafia – Johnny Walking (Original Mix)
Terry Hunter ft. Jay Adams – We Are One (I Need To Find My CD Mix)
Chris Nigel – Go
Rocco ft. Byron Stingily – Love Me Back (Album Mix)
Tracy Hamlin – Never Too Much (John Morales M+M Remix)
Debonair – Flights Over Egypt
Nathan Adams ft. Richard Samuels – Sending You My Love
Doc Link – All You Can Be
Tortured Soul – Dirty (Original)
Muzart – The Great I Am (Spiritchaser Remix)
Elise – Poseidon (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
Elise – Poseidon (At One Remix)
Nathan Adams – Love of My Life (Ian Friday Libation Mix)
Nativeroots ft. Zano – Taking Over The World (Sean McCabe Remix)
Ross Couch – What’s Going On
Alex Agore – In My Soul
Ross Couch – Confession
Random Soul – Mysterious (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
Doc Link – Groove With You
Robosonic ft. Adana Twins – La Fique
HNNY – For the Very First Time (Dirty Twos Midas Beatless Version)
DJ Atnarko – Midnight Sunshine
Akabu ft. Kadija Kamara – Again (Giom Remix)
Claes Rosen – Daydreaming
Lars Vegas – The Game (Original Mix)
Zaki Ibrahim ft. Kid Fonque & DJ Whisky – Be (Atjazz & Jullian Gomes Remix)
Zoo Look – Over Me Feat. Amy Lyon (Original Mix)
Ross Couch – Somebody Like You
Tortured Soul ft. Black Coffee – I Know What’s On Your Mind (Ethan White Remix)
Lucas Rezende – Tight (Original)
Anthony Nicholson & Doruk Ozlen – Atmosphere (Opolopo Mix)
Leotone – Teach Me (Original Mix)
Mona Bode ft. Dj AQBT – Beautiful (Pirahnahead’s Epiphany Mix)
Elements Of Life – I Believe In Miracles
Kojo Akusa – Hey (Soul Secured Remix)
Zulumafia – Sunday Afternoon (Original Mix)
Kid Fonque – 2sides
Luka ft. Jaidene Veda – Overstanding (Veda Vocal)
Ross Couch – Sounds Underground
Audio Units feat. Neil Gomes & Karan Joseph – Empathy Box
Mistura ft. Joey Negro & Kendra Cash – Smile (Shur-i-kan NY Style Vocal Mix)
Galaxy Group – Lady Harlem
The Layabouts ft. Shea Soul – Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix)
The Almagest – Lyzel In E Flat (The Almagest Edit)
Detroit Swindle – The Break Up (Original Mix)
Conga Squad – Blow Up (James Dexter Remix)
Bhokero ft. Dey & Tasita D’ Mour – Beautiful Lie (Grant Nelson Garage Vox)
Ralf GUM ft. Kafele – Burning Star (Glenn Underground TransAtlantic Mix)

DJ SEMI Official Website

and now available on ITUNES

Catch yours truly, DJ Semi each week on PRESSURE RADIO – bringing you the best in Soulful, Broken, Jazzy, Deep, Tribal and Funky House tunes every Tuesday evening from 18:00 – 20:00 GMT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.