Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis 02-feb-14 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

Iain Willis 02-feb-14 Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions

5 February 2014

Hi Guys, once again its my pleasure to serve you up another great slice of soulful house, if your new to the show a very warm welcome along and if your an old buttnaked head then massive respect lol.. I follow a very simple formular each week with the first hour the slightly older track’s (Modern Classic’s i like to call them) and the second hour the new or unplayed tracks i come across on my persistant hunt for great music ..get it, got it, great.. it just remains for me to say..’here we go guys’… enjoy… Mature Music For Mature Ears… Soulful House



01. Balage – How Did We Get To Here (Reelsoul Mix)
02. Hennings Project feat Petra – Hiding From Love (Darque’s Deep Mix)
03. D Turk & Doc Link feat Angel A – No Good For Me (Original Mix)
04. Steve Stone feat Marc Evans – Never Give Up (Montana & Stewart Mix)
05. Dajae – Dont You Want My Love (Bobby & Steve Main Vocal)
06. The Joint Movement – Find A Love (Original Mix)
07. Edmund feat Natasha Watt – Fantasy (Carlos Vargas Alernative Mix)
08. Groove Junkies feat Alexander Sky – The White Light (Groove Junkies Dawn Of A New Day Mix)
09. ElectroOrganik feat Christian Fontana – Revolutions (Roberto De Carlo Mix)
10. Jaidene Veda – if Only (Original Mix)
11. Chantay Savage – Let Nobody (Terry Hunter Main Mix)(T’s Box)
12. Gabriel Horizon & Reelsoul feat Johana – Be Of Love (Reelsoul’s 12am Mix)(Bounce Muzik)
13. Solartape – Goodbye (Papa Records)
14. Dajae – Don’t You Want My Love (Sean McCabe Good Vibrations Mix)(Groove Odyssey)
15. Sound Of Joy feat Pete Simpson – I’ve Been Watching You (Alex Ander Vocal Rework)(Purple Music)
16. Teddy Douglas feat Marcell Russell – Only A Fool (Teddy Douglas Classic Soul 12” Extended Version)(Save Your Soul)
17. Mat Joe feat Kevin Knapp – Beneath The Moon (Original Mix)(Off Recordings)
18. Ricky Bradshaw & Shawn Christopher – Touched By Your Love (Mickcal N Silk Edit)(S&S Records)
19. Kaskade – Safe (Original Vocal) **Back Of The Box**

‘All tracks featured on the show are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites…please support the artist.’

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

For a ‘HIGH’ quality Download of the show check out

feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

or e-mail me at

Also available free and subscribe to via ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.