Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJP S.H.A.G. 3-Mar-14 Podcast & Playlist

4 March 2014

Soulful House And Garage (S.H.A.G.) recording of live radio show on 3-March-2014 most of the show is showcasing some tasty new tracks. After the painstakingly trawling through promos and download sites I found some great new tracks. Here is the track List, listen link and download link.

Download this S.H.A.G. Podcast   <– Right click and save
1 Mxdope, Noluthando – Seasons (Mxdope)
2 Souldynamic, Feat. Bantu Soul – You Could Be The One (Souldynamic Dub Mix)
3 The Layabouts, Shea Soul – Let Me Go (Original)
4 Tomson, Fyza – Elevate
5 Captain Obvious – Back In The Day (Original)
6 Wil Milton, Rodney Carter – Don’t Rush (Instrumental)
7 Wil Milton, Rodney Carter, Eric Scott – Uncertain (Bliss NYC Vocal Mix)
8 Jersey Maestros, Cynthia Elise Cooper Powell – Call On Me (Dj Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
9 Miz-dee, Dolls Combers, Dana Byrd – Open Your Eyes (John Lundun Remix)
10 Solartape – Dirty Mind (Original Mix)
11 Denitia and Sene – Trip.fall. (UnHarness Yoself Vocal Mix)
12 Kenny Dope, Raheem DeVaughn, Rhymefest & The Fantastic Souls – Final Call (Kenny Dope House Mix)
13 Booker T, Mike City – Just 2 C U Smile (Luis Radio & Souldynamic Vocal Mix)
14 David Anthony & Lisa Millett – Where Were You? (Deep Club Vocal Mix)
15 Jullian Gomes – Love Song 28 (Atjazz Remix)
16 Wil Milton feat. Lauren Chaplain – I’ll Never Know (I’ll Never Dub)
17 Dazzle Drums – Sun / Inner View (Inner View)
18 Sugar House – Hotel Piano (Original)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.