Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Sean Q 10-Mar-14 Quintessential House Sessions Podcast

Sean Q 10-Mar-14 Quintessential House Sessions Podcast

11 March 2014

Quintessential House Sessions recording of the live radio show for 10th March 2014

Here’s the tracklist & download link for the latest edition of my show

Download this Quintessential House Sessions Podcast  <– Right click link and save

  1. Klevakeys – Journey To The Sun (KlevaKeys Deep Mix)
  2. Debra Debs – Fizzy Lemonade (Reel People Remix)
  3. Zepherin Saint Feat. Sonny Harrelson – Make A Better Life (Tribe Vocal Mix)
  4. Carlos Francisco, Anthony Poteat – El Camino (Vocal)
  5. The Layabouts & Matthew Bandy feat. Andre Espeut – Way Back (Original)
  6. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Bring Me Joy (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
  7. Souldynamic, Bantu Soul – You Could Be The One (Vocal Mix)
  8. S. Chu feat. Terri Walker – Closure (Original Mix)
  9. Giom – Red Light (Deep Active Sound Remix)
  10. Room 806, Silvia Zaragoza Feat. Chris – You Give Me Love (Main Mix)
  11. The Layabouts, Shea Soul – Let Me Go (Original)
  12. Fabio Tosti & K – Max, Francesca Maria – Like Rain (Original Mix)
  13. Phil Asher – Crowds (Original Mix)
  14. Jersey Maestros, Cynthia Elise Cooper Powell – Call On Me (DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins Remix)
  15. DJ Roland Clark pres. Urban Soul, Ceybil Jefferies & Troyetta Knox – Love Is So Nice (Reelsoul Remix)
  16. Nini Maluks, Sonja – Come Starlight (Original Vocal Mix)
  17. Solartape – Goodbye (Original Mix)
  18. Javi Lopez – Subgroove (Pablo Fierro Remix)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.