Its nice to have the final time slot on Sunday Evenings because it allows me to extend the set and give the show a more “After-Hours” feel after the scheduled 2hrs are done. This week, I extended the show to over 3hrs and went into a driving Deep/Tech House feel after 2hrs of smooth Jazzy and Soulful House.

Click here for The Home of Sundays From Harlem at www.TrevorRicci.com

Sundays From Harlem with Dj Trevor Ricci airs every Sunday evening at 9pm-11pm in NYC, 8pm-10pm in Chicago, 6pm-8pm West Coast on Pressureradio.com

1) Joshua’s Jam – Louie Vega & Blaze
2) Thandimali (Jihad Muhammad’s Bang the Drum Vocal Mix) – Lemon & Herb feat. Baba Maqhinga
3) Fela Speaks (Biopic Distraction Mix) – Oscar P
4) Missing You (Sir LSG Mix) – Andy Compton, Ladybird
5) Waiting Is Over (Original Mix) – Faze Action, Orto, Vanessa Freeman
6) The Great I Am (Spiritchaser Remix) – Muzart
7) Ride On The Rhythm (Original Mix) – Sandy Turnbull, The Lewis Project
8) Breaking These Chains (Trevor’s Salivation Edit) – Saliva Commandos
9) Too Late – The Layabouts, Imaani
10) It’s Too Late (Ron Trent Vocal Remix) – Sandman & Riverside feat. Kymberli Wright
11) Batteri – Kahuun
12) Black Action – Glenn Underground
13) Far From Me – Mark Di Meo, Laura Jackson
14) Holdin On (Lovebirds 808ies Matrix) – Lovebirds, Lisa Shaw
15) Samba in Hell (Erik Hagleton Remix) – Africanism, Bob Sinclar
16) Good Ol Love (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) – Honeysweet
17) I’m Sorry (Pirahnahead’s U.S.S. Vocal) – Gugu, Khalzido Mhlongo
18) The Way (Salah Ananse Mix) – The Late Night Affair
19) I Wonder (Full Vocal Mix) – Soulmagic
20) Ghetto Indigo (Original Mix) – Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts
21) Don’t Deny Love (Souldynamic Club Mix) – Boyd Jarvis, Lisa Rudolph
22) Okain’s Scream (Sebo K Mix) – Nina Kraviz
23) Have A Good Time (Mr.V’s 5 Beats Mute Pass Revisited By Reelsoul)
24) Den Råtta – Âme, Vulkano
25) 18 and Under – Ahh-Rydims (Bobby Konders)
26) Work It Out (Henrik Schwarz Garage Remix) – Roachford
27) Underground (Original Mix) – Left Hand Shake
28) Journey To The Sun (Andreas Saag Edit) – The Sunburst Band
29) She (Doc Link’s Original Mix) – Sara Ripp
30) Partenza! (Original Mix) – DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Marlon D, Chus & Ceballos
31) The Light (Jihad’s Bang The Drum Mix) – Kenny Bobien

Catch DJ Trevor Ricci’s Sundays from Harlem Radio show Playing the best in Deep, Soulful and Jazzy House Music Live on Pressure Radio Sunday 9pm New York Time (2am UK time)