Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C – Risin’ 16 Aug 2014

16 August 2014





 …a little retrospective to celebrate 8 years of the “Risin’ ” sessions!!

Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)
Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix)
DJ Man X & Albert Sterling Menendez feat. Blaze – Love Can Change Your Heart (Blaze Vocal Mix)
Liquideep – Angel (Zepherin Saint Extended Vocal Mix)
N’dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi – Summer Breeze (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)
The Realm feat. Tony Momrelle – Time (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
Danny J. Lewis – Stratosphere (Original Mix)
Piers Kirwan – Bring You
Fred Everything feat. Wayne Tennant – Mercyless (Original Mix)
Blackjack feat. Frances Mary – On Fire (Blackjack’s Broken Vox Mix)
Cecilia Stalin – AfroBlu (Daz-I-Kue’s Bruk Step Refix)
Farah – Waiting (YellowTail Mix)
Elise – Poseidon (Stephen Rigmaiden Mix)
Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray – Heaven (Original Vocal Mix)
Spiritchaser feat. Emily Haughton – These Tears (Club Mix)
DJ Mes – Amour Est Libre (Main Mix)
Jamie Lewis & Marc Evans – Without You (Jamie Lewis Mastermix)

…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.