Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Sundays From Harlem Recorded LIVE 26-oct-2014

28 October 2014

This session was an experiment in harmonic mixing and I really liked it. It felt good to get back on the air tonight. This set leaned more towards the Deep instead of the Jazzy side of things. I hope you like it.


Listen to the show as it airs LIVE each Sunday evening on

01) What I Do (feat. Nia Andrews)-Kid Fonque
02) Moving Sound (Together Dub)-Miguel Migs
03) I See You (Andre Lodemann Remix)-Cuebur, Vikter Duplaix
04) Bright Nights- Jacob Bech
05) The Fade (Original)- Outboxx
06) Temperance (DJ Spen Remix)-The Journeymen, Jarrad Lees
07) Set Me Free (Richard Earnshaw Remix)-Paul Matthews, MJ White
08) Soaring Over Brazil-David Harness
09) I Don’t Know Why-David Anthony, Beverlie Brown
10) Trevor’s Salivation edit
11) The Great I Am (Spiritchaser Remix)-Muzart
12) Work It Out (Henrik Schwarz Garage Remix)-Roachford
13) For Ur Love (Original Mix)-Diephuis, Saxy Mr S
14) Fly Me Higher (JD73 Remix – Extended Mix)-Tony Vass
15) Give Me Some of That Stuff (Street Vibes Mix)-Black and Brown
16) The Race-The Checkup
17) Hey Hey (Original Mix)-DAN.K
18) Something Special (Main Mix )-Marlon D
19) By The Way Of “M” (Original Mix)-Benji Candelario
20) Anything Is Possible (Souldynamic Remix)-Tiger Wilson
21) Deep Emotion (Original)-Monodeluxe
22) Reflection (Main Mix)-Louis Benedetti, Selan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.