Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJP 21-Mar-16 Soulful House And Garage S.H.A.G.

26 March 2016

The Long Awaited Return of the MONDAY NIGHT S.H.A.G.   Soulful House And Garage Radio show podcast and Playlist

Num. Artist Title
1 Sofy Encanto – Once Again (Once Again (The Soul Creative Mix)
2 Joseph Junior, MAQman & Jezrael – Spiritualized (MAQman & Jezrael Instrumental)
3 Louie Vega, Cassio Ware – Just The Way I Like It (Dance Ritual Fuzion Studio Mix)
4 Martin Thomas – Higher (Dub Mix)
5 Sean McCabe, Erik Dillard – Everything’s Alright Ft Erik Dillard (Sean McCabe All-Dub Mix)
6 Anthony K. – Distance (Rhythm Inside Chords)
7 LeePearsonJr Collective, K LaDawn – The Real Deal (Inst. Mix)
8 Ethnix – Mosadi (Main Mix)
9 Alex Millet, Curtis Clark, Earl Tutu, John Khan – Nobody Can Take My Soul, Pt. 1 (Earl Tutu & John Khan Mix)
10 Niko Favata, Mara J Boston – Sing My Joy (Original Mix)
11 Monodeluxe – City Lights (Original Mix)
12 Dub Striker – Shangri-La Sunset (Original Mix)
13 Rune – Knock Knock (Main Mix)
14 Peyton, Eric Kupper – When I’m Dreaming (Eric Kupper’s Original Mix)
15 Magnet Matthews, Mr. Vin K, Zinitta – Water Still (Soulface Remix)
16 The Laidbacks, Misoul – Sober (Main Instrumental Mix)
17 Kite, Doc”N”Tones – Where The Light Left Me (JAYAW Afro Mix)
18 Marttin – The Underground (Original Mix)
19 TCM, Marc Evans – Felt Like Heaven (Original)
20 Trans of Life – Foi Voce (TOL Vocal Dub)

DJP 21-mar-16 SHAG
SHAG Soulful House And Garage 21-March-2016 podcast

SHAG Podcast on ITunes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.