Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’, 30 Apr 16

30 April 2016


Thatmanmonkz feat. Erik Rico – Boogie Down

Thatmanmonkz – For Bae

GU aka CVO – Silent Cry (Euphoria Moog Mix)

Nteeze & Andy feat. Jaidene Veda – You And Me A Melody (Real Deep Vocal Mix)

Sumsuch feat. Will Brock – All Along (Finest Wear Remix)

Mi Casa, Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint – Turn Up (Original)

Aisling Iris – Hey Lover (Crackazat Remix)

Eli Escobar – Seein You (Saison Remix)

DJ Rhythm feat. Jameisha Trice – Phenomenal (Rhythm’s Soul Mix)

Demarkus Lewis feat. Rogiérs – Message To Your People (Deez 2016 Touch Up Mix)

Dolls Combers feat. Carla Prather – Touch My Soul (Chymamusique & John Lundun Broken Mix)

JD73 feat. Fraser – Believe In Love (Soulpersona Remix)

Louis Lunch – The Reeds (Original Mix)

Mark de-Clive Lowe feat. Lady Alma – I Can’t Help It

Tatham, Mensah, Lord & Ranks – Mind Skies

Monique Bingham – Gets You Off (Rocco Deep Mix Atjazz Drum Shuffle)

Mr. G feat. Blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo (Vocal Mix)

Hillbilly House – Sleezy Lemonade (Subway Remix)


Rhemi – Shake Your Body Down (Original Mix)



…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.