Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’, 14 Jan 17

14 January 2017





Lamone – Magic Carpet Ride (Honeycomb Quiet Mix)

Divided Souls feat. Samuri & Jama – Motherland (Original)

Wipe The Needle feat. Kenny Bobien – Where I Live (Main Mix)

Josh Milan – I Will Wait (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

Sean McCabe feat. Dawn Williams – Grow (After The Storm) (Sean McCabe Patterns Vocal)

Kiko Navarro feat. Julie McKnight – All Because Of You (KOKI Vocal Mix)

Tortured Soul – Makin’ Me Better (Malachi Remix)

Prefix One feat. Janaishia Wade – Free Your Soul (Original Straight Bumpy Mix)

Duke Hugh – Your Number

Glenn Micsoul – Reaching For The Stars (Broken Beat Soul Mix)

Jose Carretas feat. Chenai Zinyuku – It Could Be (Shino Blackks Trip)

Domu – Unfazed

Hajime Yoshizawa – Keep It Movin’ (Domu Remix)

Ant LaRock, Kenny Dope & Agency – Sanctuary (Kenny Dope O’Gutta Remix)

Rhemi feat. Shezar – We’ve Had Enough (Original Mix)

Susanne Alt – Susie Saxophone (Opolopo Remix)

Jodadj – 7 Mile Soul (DJ Spen & Soulfuledge Remix)

Prefix One feat. Janaishia Wade – Free Your Soul (No Drum & Bass Mix)



…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.