Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

The Brother C’s Risin’, 1 Apr 17

1 April 2017








Chante Moore – This Time (Frankie Knuckles Bomb Mix)

Jon Cutler & E-Man – The Statement (The Black 80s Mix)

Kojo Akusa & CJ Stone – Lost In Translation (Original)

Atjazz – Track 1 (Mix1)

Anthony Nicholson & Jaidene Veda – All Is Full Of Love (Miquifaye Vocal)

Recloose feat. Mara TK – Spirit Knows

Art Of Tones – So Worried (Re-Edit)

Rhemi feat. Cassius Henry – Beat Within (Opolopo Remix)

Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmeen – Caught Up (Extended Mix)

Moon Boots & Lulu James – Tear My Heart (Marquis Hawkes Extended Mix)

Beanfield – The Season (Swag’s Vocal Mix)

Resolution 88 – Broken Beat (Kaidi Tatham Remix)

Domu – Worldwide (Original Mix)

Ian Pooley – What’s Your Number (Jazzanova Remix)

Elbert Phillips feat. Terrance Downs – Feeling Good (Mike Dunn BlackBall Soulfrica Mix)

Lunare Project feat. Jaidene Veda – Moonlight (Eric Kupper Remix)

SEL – Flowered Tears

Jerome Hicks – Love To The World (Jerome’s Love & Understanding Remix)



…and here’s the download link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.