Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / The Brother C 13-May-17 Risin’ Playlist, Podcast

The Brother C 13-May-17 Risin’ Playlist, Podcast

14 May 2017

The Brother C – Risin’ 13 May 2017 Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast links
Recorded Live on Pressure Radio The Best in Soulful House, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and Afro House

Fuminori Kagajo feat. Jaidene Veda – New Day (Original Mix)
Mike Steva – Oasis Resolution (Atjazz Remix)
UPZ feat. Mariechan & Proverb – Say What U Want (Afro Mix)
UPZ feat. Thantaswa – Drop It
Wipe The Needle feat. Lifford – Kissing You (Original Mix)
Jullian Gomes feat. Sio – 1000 Memories (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Bruce Loko – Peace Within
Shino Blackk – The Mood-Hashtag Rip
Groove Assassin – Lonely
Joey Negro feat. Linda Clifford – Won’t Let Go (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Jacob 2-2 – The Richardson
Quentin Kane, Simon Sheldon & TK Blue – The Blue Room (Kaidi Tatham’s Shokazuku Remix)
Ralf Gum – Warrior
Okada Taxi aka Kanoe feat. Monique Bingham – Come And Live With Me
PolyRhythm feat. Jay Kutz & Jaquita May – This World (Mr. V’s 1996 Version)
DJ Fudge – Say What (Original Mix)
Kiko Navarro feat. HanLei – Right On (Extended Version)
Prefix One feat. Vanity Jay – Brighter Days (Brighter Soul Remix)
S3A – Bob Morton Track (Original Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.