Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Brother C 17-June-2017 Risin Playlist and Podcast

17 June 2017

The Brother C – Risin’ 17 June 2017 Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast links

Bruce Loko – Peace Within
Anderson Soares – High Spirit (Main Mix)
Madjik – Forceful Rhythm (T’chida) (Original Edit)
Rapson – Heat (Exclusive Extended Mix)
Dave Anthony feat. Tasha LaRae – Live To Love (Original Mix)
Spiritchaser & AM2PM – Twenty20 (Original Mix)
Hideo Kobayashi feat. Christa & Rasmus Faber – Requiem (Eric Kupper Remix)
Aspire Sound – Drowning You Out (Original Mix)
Cafe 432 feat. Sheree Hicks – Searching (Club Mix)
Soul Power – Question My Love (Original Mix)
Ramjac feat. Natalie Gardiner – Arise
Phuturistix feat. Fyza – Fly (Extended Mix)
Taylor McFerrin – Broken Vibes
Suntzu Sound feat. 1Luv – Black Daylight (Original Mix)
Pete Josef – Night Gospel (Typesun’s Root Elevation Reconstruction)
Sir LSG feat. Clara Hill – Circles (Sir LSG Main Mix)
Gershon Jackson feat. Rona Ray – Raindance (Wipe The Needle Remix)
Etu Beats & Tseko feat. John Moabi – Love Is You (Sean Ali & Munk Julious Deepsole Syndicate Mix)
Bruce Loko – Catalyst


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.