Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C Risin’ 20-Jan-2018 Playlist and Podcast

Brother C Risin’ 20-Jan-2018 Playlist and Podcast

21 January 2018

Brother C Risin’ Radio show playlist originally broadcast on Pressure Radio 20-January-2018 The Best in Deep Soulful & Afro House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz.

Elements Of Life feat. Ursula Rucker – Balance In All Things
Shake The Dog feat. Monique Bingham – Do It (QB’s Hot Mix)
DJ Tipz feat. Kholi – Lifetime
Liz Cirelli & Minski – Falling Free
Elektrons feat. Pete Simpson – Joy
Heather Johnson – Under My Skin (Ananda Project 12 Edit)
David Harness & Chris Lum – Moments (Original Mix)
Kind Of feat. J’Something – Game Over (Carlos Vargas Spiritual Mix)
DJ Aguy pres. Black Silk – Floating (Black Silk Dub Guitar 2012 Remix)
Kem feat. Patti Labelle & Ron Isley – Jesus (Casamena Basement Remix)
Larry Heard – Praise (Glenn Underground’s GU Thank You Remix)
Sam Jones – Joyful
Shaun Escoffery – Into The Blue (4hero Extended Mix)
Spencer Gray – Scatter Me (Galaxy Group Remix)
Crazy P – Changes (Mario Basanov Remix)
Icasol feat. Capitol A – Sava (Givin’ It Up)
Chieko Kinbara & Josh Milan – Just Like Love (Timmy Regisford & Adam Rios Remix)
Hardsoul feat. Berget Lewis – Song 4 Unity (We Need More Love) (Hardsoul New Classic Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.