Risin Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ The Brother C, Deep the best in Soulful & Afro House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Mijangos feat. Luis Elorza – Into The Philly Sound
Izo FitzRoy – Hope You Can Wait (Hot Toddy Remix)
Rapson feat. Nathan Thomas – Heat (OPOLOPO Remix)
Art Of Tones – Gimme Some More (Original Mix)
DJ Kemit & The Lounge Lizards starring Jill Rock Jones – Wake Up & Stand Up (Main Mix)
Paris Cesvette feat. Will Downing – Sweetest Pain (Celestial LP)
Nathan Adams & Sabrina Joy – Love Yourself (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix)
Moon Rocket feat. Bel-Ami – Situationship (Funky Loft Remix)
David Harness & Ultra Nate – Feeling Mighty (Original Mix) SEAN!!
Rhemi feat. Anna Marie Johnson – Transform (Vocal Mix)
Nathan Haines – Long (4hero Remix)
Nature’s Plan, Azymuth & Marc Mac – Somewhere Beyond (Marc Mac’s Dollis House Mix)
Kaidi Tatham – Super Lion (Hard Times EP)
Willie Bobo – La Descarga Del Bobo (Masters At Work Remix)
Dave Anthony feat. Eman – Tree Of Life (Atjazz Remix)
Souldynamic feat. Rich Medina – Addiction (Spoken Mix)
Demarkus Lewis feat. Sax Kitten – Talkin About The Blues (Saxtrumental)
Dolls Combers – Nite Vibes (Original Mix)

Podcast: the-brother-c.podomatic.com
Website: www.brother-c.com
Soulcast: www.downtownsoul.net
Download https://www.sendspace.com/file/g399yb

Brother C is Live Every week on Pressure Radio Saturday 10am uk time
The Brother C wide image 1200x630