Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 14-April-2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 14-April-2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

14 April 2018

The Brother C Risin Radio Show 14-April-2018 The Best in Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and the occasional trip to Church

Arnell Newman & Dionte Spiller – We Are One (Body & Soul Mix)
Crew Deep – Tell Me A Secret (Original Version)
N.W.N. – Play With My
Soledrifter – Clues
The Checkup feat. Deeleegenz – My Kingdom
Dave Anthony feat. Lisa Millett – This Time Baby (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
Brian Power pres. Kathy Kosins – Can We Pretend (Club Mix)
Groove Junkies & Reelsoul feat. Nichelle Monroe – My Truth (Groove N’ Soul Truth Mix)
Sophie Lloyd & Dames Brown – Calling Out (12” Mix)
George Sykes – On Time God (DJ Spen Re-Edit)
4hero feat. FACE – Look Inside
Demarkus Lewis – Lady N Pink (Mental Notes LP)
Poetiquette – Modified Design (Things I Want To Say)
Missoless – Broken Team (Original Mix)
Marc Mac – Backspin
Zetbee – Trust (Original Mix)
Vangela Crowe & Alex Mattei – So In Love (New Generation Vocal Mix)
Teflon Dons feat. Gregory Porter – Tomorrow People (Applejac’s Unreleased Unhooked Generation Remix)
The Sunchasers – The Broken Sax (Love Mix)

The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.