Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Brother C 28-Apr-2018-Risin Playlist and Podcast

29 April 2018

28-April-2018 Risin Radio show DJ Brother C playing the best in Deep,  Soulful, Afro House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz  listen again Playlist and Podcast links


Till Von Sein feat. KE – Enjoy My Love (Homero Espinosa Dub)
St. Jovis & Jaidene Veda – Sun Kissed Life (Deepconsoul Classic Mix)
Scott Diaz – We Reminisce (Original Mix)
Brian Power pres. Kathy Kosins – Can We Pretend (Club Mix)
Teflon Dons feat. Gregory Porter – Tomorrow People (Applejac’s Unreleased Unhooked Generation Remix)
Kelly G – Tis A Land (Ma Minnie’s Hym)
EmKayBe feat. Ann Nesby – Jam (Reelsoul Extended Vocal Remix)
Sean McCabe feat. Hanlei – Now Is The Time (Sean McCabe Main Vocal)
Sweet Tears – Ribbon In The Sky (Sweet Tears Main Mix)
4Hero – Hold It Down (Osunlade’s Diaspora Remix)
Brotherly – DTs
Kyoto Jazz Massive feat. Maiya James – Mind Expansions (Butti 49 Fuji Fusion Mix)
Agent K – Hands
Deetron feat. Steve Spacek – Choose Me (Jupiter Version)
Demarkus Lewis – Love Is Right (Original Mix)
Zetbee – Trust (Original Mix)
N.W.N. – Play With My
Mustafa feat. Lisa Millett – Wake Up Everybody (Bossa Mix)

The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.