Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 12-May-2018 Risin Radio show playlist and podcast

Brother C 12-May-2018 Risin Radio show playlist and podcast

18 May 2018

DJ Brother C bringing his usual Quality radio show playing the best in Deep Soulful house, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

St. Jovis & Jaidene Veda – Sun Kissed Life (Original)
Divine Brown & 80 Empire – Love Alibi (Terry Hunter’s Club Mix)
Prefix One feat. Clint Gee – Sanctuary (Original)
Zipho feat. Sixnautic – Last Summer (Original Mix)
Zepherin Saint feat. Sara Devine – Hurry (Tribe Vocal Mix)
Deetron feat. Steve Spacek – Choose Me (Jupiter Version)
Human Movement feat., Eliot Porter – Run It By Me (Extended Version)
James Teej feat. Jeremy Glenn – Existential
Ezio Centanni, Enea DJ & Tantra Zawadi – Kismet
Michele Chiavarini, Paul Venice, Mike Belmondo & Pete Simpson – Because Of You
DJ Biopic – Lost The Plot (SoulTwins 2-Bar Remix)
Origem – Condominio (Fradinho Remix)
Louie Vega feat. Raul Midon – Cerca De Mi (Wagon Cookin’ Mix)
Lady Alma & The Rainmakers – Let It Fall (Cecil’s Beatdown Mix)
Sweet Tears – Ribbon In The Sky (Sweet Tears Main Mix)
Sean McCabe feat. Hanlei – Now Is The Time (Sean McCabe Main Vocal)
Detroit Rising & Sean McCabe – Little Bit (Sean McCabe Moody Remix)
Scott Diaz – We Reminisce (Original Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.