Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 16 June 2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 16 June 2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

21 June 2018

The Brother C Risin Radio show from 16-June-2018 Playlist and Podcast featuring the best in Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz live in the mix

Louie Vega feat. Toni C – Time Don’t Wait (Louie Vega Main Mix)
Trevor Lawrence Jr. – Tiptoe (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)
Cøhen – All The Times (Original Mix)
Nathan Haines feat. Shelley Nelson – Believe (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)
Diephuis, Eastar, Paco Fernandez & Han Litz – Balearic Heaven (Flute Dub Mix)
The Lab Of House – My Mind (Original Mix)
Alexandre Wauthier – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
Bobby & Steve feat. Byron Stingily – They Can’t Understand It (Vocal Mix)
Art Of Tones – Where The One Is (Original Mix)
Alexander Hope – Wonderland (Original Mix)
Alison David – Dreams (Afronaut Mix)
Betty Carter – Naima’s Love Song (DJ Spinna Mix)
Domu – Let Me Be
Hajime Yoshizawa – Keep It Movin’ (Domu Remix)
Spiritchaser & Est8 feat. Emily Cook – Because I Knew (Spiritchaser Club Mix)
Hardage feat. Gil Scott-Heron – Hysterical Years (Luyo Remix)
Mark Di Meo feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – 10k High (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
Vince Watson – Melodika (Original Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.