Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C – 2-June-2018 Risin’ Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C – 2-June-2018 Risin’ Radio show Playlist and Podcast

5 June 2018

DJ The Brother C – Risin Radio show 2-June-2018 Recorded live on Pressure Radio Playing the best in Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Trevor Lawrence Jr. – Tiptoe (Original Mix)
George Lesley & Sculptured Music – Groove Emotions (Original Mix)
Micky More & Andy Tee feat. Angela Johnson – Can I (Show You Real Love)(Original Classic Mix)
Jimmy Read & Prefix One – Don’t Try Me Baby (Original Mix)
Winston Surfshirt & Roy Davis Jr. – Be About You (Roy Davis Jr. Deep Vocal Remix)
Louie Vega feat. Toni C – Time Don’t Wait (Louie Vega Main Mix)
Dolls Combers feat. Lavonz – Shape Of My Heart (Dolls Combers Extended Mix)
Alexandre Wauthier – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
Bobby & Steve feat. Byron Stingily – They Can’t Understand It (Vocal Mix)
Hardage feat. Gil Scott-Heron – Hysterical Years (Luyo Remix)
Kabuki – Tempest (Atjazz Remix)
Atjazz – Touch The Sun
Part Time Heroes feat. Monday Michiru – You Don’t Know
Phuturistix feat. Jenna G – Beautiful
Missoless feat. LS Brigandes – You Are So Fine (Original Mix)
Mark Di Meo feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – 10k High (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
The Lab Of House – My Mind (Original Mix)
Trevor Lawrence Jr. – Tiptoe (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)
Cøhen – All The Times (Original Mix)
Nathan Haines feat. Shelley Nelson – Believe (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.