Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 9-June-2018 Risin’ Radio shwo Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 9-June-2018 Risin’ Radio shwo Playlist and Podcast

9 June 2018

The Brother C brings you another episode of Risin’ featuring the best in Soulful House, Deep House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz first Broadcast on Pressure Radio 9-6-2018

Aris Kokou – Love & Prosperity (Original Mix)
Vanco feat. Thandi Draai – Walls
Vanco feat. Njabulo Seh – Lutho
George Lesley & Earl W. Green – Blow My Mind (Original Mix)
Ian Friday feat. Kelli Sae – Surrender (Libation Vocal)
Spiritchaser & Est8 feat. Emily Cook – Because I Knew (Spiritchaser Club Mix)
Trevor Lawrence Jr. – Tiptoe (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)
RedSoul & Anita Baker – Good Love (Cognac Edit)
The Lab Of House – My Mind (Original Mix)
Mark Di Meo feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – 10k High (Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix)
Lanu feat. Abby Joyce & Simon Grey – Rise
Hallex M feat. Darien Dean – Bring Back The Sun (Soul Odyssey LP)
Rae & Christian – Vai Viver A Vida (Tom and Joyce 80’s Funk Remix)
State Of Monc feat. Jesse Van Ruller – Yu
Shokazulu – Part 4
Louie Vega feat. Toni C – Time Don’t Wait (Louie Vega Main Mix)
Hardage feat. Gil Scott-Heron – Hysterical Years (Luyo Remix)
Alexandre Wauthier – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
Diephuis, Eastar & Paco Fernandez – Balearic Heaven (Main Mix)

The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.