Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 18-August-2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 18-August-2018 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

18 August 2018

Aretha Franklin – A Change Is Gonna Come
Nastee Nev feat. Merldy B – Fly Away
Evren Furtuna – My Miracle Baby (Original Mix)
Sheldon So Goode – Where U R (Quality Control aka Adam Rios & Mark Francis Vocal Remix)
Allovers feat. Lisa Shaw – All I’m Sayin’ (Original Mix)
N’Dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi – Summer Breeze (Raw Artistic Soul Remix)
DJ E-Clyps feat. Anya V – Masterpiece (Original Mix)
Marc Evans, Luyo & Federico d’Alessio – First Kiss (N’Dinga’s Diplomacy Soul Refix)
Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix)
Bossruu feat. Wandile – Ngawe (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
Incognito – Freedom To Love (Simon Grey Remix)
Elise – Poseidon (Stephen Rigmaiden Mix)
Farah – Waiting (Yellowtail Mix)
Ron Trent pres. Tkumah Sadeek – Till I See The Light
Hifi Sean & Crystal Waters – Testify (Opolopo Remix)
Randy Roberts & Richard Burton – Stairway To Heaven (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Original Mix)
Aretha Franklin – Bridge Over Troubled Water



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.