Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 19-Jan-2019 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 19-Jan-2019 Risin Radio show Playlist and Podcast

24 January 2019

DJ Brother C Risin Radio Show 19th January 2019 Playlist and POdcast Deep and Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Andy Compton feat. Rogiers – Feel Free (Miz-Dee Remix)
Jose Carretas feat. Byron J. Moore – Queen (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal)
Raheem – Don’t Care (MrDmax Soulful House Edit)
Sean McCabe feat. Dannis Winston – Rocket Love (Louie Vega Remix Ole School Intro)
KosmetiQ feat. Byron Johnston – Secrets Of The Armada (Original Mix)
Ashley Benjamin & Dancing Divaz – Reverence (Original Mix)
Micky More & Andy Tee feat. Danny Losito – It’s All About The Feeling (OPOLOPO Vocal Mix)
Afshin – Trouble in My Way (Kiss My Black Jazz Edit)
Art Of Tones – Stand Up (Original Mix)(Unbalanced LP)
Paul Trouble Anderson & John Redmond – Happy Day (Classic Dub Mix)
Fourth Kind – Take Me To Your Sky
Zulumafia – Thanks Giving (Broken Mix)
Alton Miller – Cool But So… (Original)
Chaka Khan v Bugz In The Attic – I Know You, I Live You (2018 Remix)
Pharrell Moran – Gentle (Original Mix)
Paris Cesvette feat. Brutha Basil & Will Downing – Sisters (Vocal Mix)
Thommy Davis feat. Tracy Hamlin – Isn’t It A Shame (Extended Mix)
Tasha LaRae – Ready (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.