Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 16-March-2019 Risin’ Radio show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 16-March-2019 Risin’ Radio show Playlist and Podcast

19 March 2019

..if I say so myself, this is a cracker of a “Risin’ ” session – I really hope you enjoy listening to this edition!!

Gnork – Easy MFX
Dovie Cote – The Storm
Sheree Hicks & DJ Pope – With You (DPope FunkHut Vocal)
Cortney LaFloy feat. Rick Lenoir – No Time (Rick’s Pure Roots Remix)
Masaki Morii feat. Aaron K Gary – Sweetah (Original Mix)
Anthony Bois – Electric Piano On The Run (Crackazat Rework)
Terrence Parker feat. Kelly Jarmons – Shine On (Original Mix)
Emmaculate feat. Kaye Fox – Gold (Shannon Chambers 1Sound Remix)
Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco feat. Gisele Anderson – Stand Up (Club Mix)
Jaidene Veda & Ursula Rucker – Humble Pie (Pete Mo Original Mix)
Gene Douglas feat. David Walker – Almost Heaven (Simon Grey All Over It Mix)
Louie Vega feat. Raul Midon – Cerca De Mi (Wagon Cookin’ Mix)
Ralf Gum feat. Jon Pierce & Kafele – Never (Ralf Gum Main Mix)
Reel People feat. Tony Momrelle – It Will Be (RP’s Club Mix)
Kelly G – Feels Good (Yeah)(Little Louie Party Mix)
Cornell CC Carter – That Feelin’ (Frankie Feliciano RBLSND Remix)
Sterling Ensemble feat. Pete Simpson – Let’s Do It Right (Original Mix)
Sue Avenue – Brooklyn By Night (Original Mix)

…and here’s the download link:

…hope you enjoy – as always, thanks to all who locked on…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.