Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 2-march-2019 Risin Radio show podcast and download

Brother C 2-march-2019 Risin Radio show podcast and download

9 March 2019

Risin Radio Show 2nd March 2019 The Brother C playing Deep Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Dovie Cote – The Storm
Cortney LaFloy feat. Rick Lenoir – No Time (Rick’s Pure Roots Remix)
Tamara Wellons & DJ Oji – More Than You Know (DJ Oji Vocal Mix)
Sheree Hicks & DJ Pope – With You (DPope FunkHut Vocal)
Masaki Morii feat. Aaron K Gary – Sweetah (Original Mix)
Cornell CC Carter – That Feelin’ (Frankie Feliciano RBLSND Remix)
Mike City & DJ Booker T – Nobody (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
Terrence Parker, Kelly Jarmons – Shine On (Original Mix)
Emmaculate feat. Kaye Fox – Gold (Shannon Chambers 1Sound Remix)
Shokazulu – Part 4
NuSpirit Helsinki – Trying (Butti 49 Nu-Niveau Mix)
Soul Fuzion feat. Vee – I Got Rhythm (Broken Mix)
Roberto De Carlo feat. Joshua – Magic Star (Simon Grey Vocal)
Roy Ayers – What’s The T (Kings Of Soul Feelin’ Soul Mix)
Taola – Freedom (Manoo Remix)
Patrick Gibin, MdCL & Javonntte – Cloud Nine
Opolopo feat. Hubert Laws & Gregory Porter – I Tell Thestory




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.