Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 13-Apr-2019 Risin’ Radio Show Playlist & Podcast

Brother C 13-Apr-2019 Risin’ Radio Show Playlist & Podcast

14 April 2019

The Brother C – Risin’ 13 Apr 2019  Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast links the best in Deep Soulful and Afro House, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz

Terrence Parker feat. Gianni Bello – So Beautiful
Richard Earnshaw – Feel Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Jazzy Mix)
Deymare – 1990 (Crackazat Rework)
Clementson – In The Name Of Jazz (Mark Di Meo Remix)
Kelly G – Feels Good (Yeah)(Terry Hunter Soooo Good Club Mix)
Tom Glide feat. Terisa Griffin – Magic (Spell On Me)(Sean Ali & Munk Julious DSS Remix)
Ron Jameson feat. Montreea – Groove 101 (Main Mix)
Daniele Baldi – Self My Self (Original Mix)
Steve Miggedy Maestro – Twilight (Beat-Trayers Mix)
Dalminjo – And She Said (Ex-Girlfriend Mix)
Monday Michiru – Epiphany (Merge of Equals Remix)
Ollie Brooke feat. Nica Brooke – Fireflies (Mystery & Matt Early Broken Beat Mix)
Roasted Soul feat. Hollie O’Brien – Now Or Never (Mystery & Matt Early Remix)
Just One – Find a Way (Afroforce Remix)
Vangela Crowe & Corey Holmes – Butterfly (Bang The Drum Vocal)
Reggie Steele – Wind (Ian Friday Libation Vocal Mix)
Dance Nation Sounds feat. Zethe – Amaphupho (Mark Francis Remix)
Dave Anthony feat. Aleysha Lei – I Feel For You (N’Dinga Gaba Instrumental)



Profile DJ Brother C Profile Biography
Radio Show Risin Radio Show Saturdays 10am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.