Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 20-Apr-2019 Risin’ Radio Show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 20-Apr-2019 Risin’ Radio Show Playlist and Podcast

20 April 2019

Brother C Risin’ Radio Show Playlist and Podcast the best in Deep Soulful House Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Asia Yarwood – Let Me Fly (Original Mix)
Lukas Greenberg feat. Nica Brooke – In Your Arms
Danny Clarke & Jay Benham feat. Nica Brooke – Giving Only (Original Mix)
Frederick – Eyes Closed (The Revenge Remix)
Cazuma & Andreas – Bird
Blak Beat Niks – Sun Will Shine (Simon Grey G-Line Dub)
Janice B & N’dinga Gaba – Feelin Fine (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix)
Kerri Chandler – Bacharach
Asaph Womack – Shelter Me (DF’s Roofoverurhead Vocal Mix)
RedSoul – Born Again (Original Gospel Stomp!)
Rae & Christian – Vai Viver A Vida (Tom and Joyce 80’s Funk Remix)
Blakai feat. Bembe Segue – Afrospace (Original)
LyricL – Away (SoulParlor Remix)
New Sector Movement – DJ Power (Blacktones Mix)
Shovell & The Latin Hooligans – Soul Makossa (Original Mix)
Jimmy Abney – What’s On Your Mind (Rancido’s Passport Mix)
B.O.P. feat. T. Desilva – About Love (Tra’s Main Vocal Mix)
Basia – New Day For You (ReelSoul Rework)
David Harness & Chris Lum – Moments (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.