Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Brother C 11-May-2019 Risin Radio Show Playlist and Podcast

Brother C 11-May-2019 Risin Radio Show Playlist and Podcast

11 May 2019

11th May 2019 Brother C Risin Radio Show from Pressure Radio playing the best in quality Deep Soulful house, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Ladi6 – Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J and Leigh Fisher Remix)
J.A.E – Love Me Right (Mr Eclectic & George Lesley Deep Soul Dubstrumental Remix)
Kelvin Sylvester feat. Marie Tweek – Here We Go Again (Revival Mix)
Andrea Curato feat. Irene Ermolli – Wake Up Your Heart (Soulful Journey Mix)
Din Jay – Trust Me (DJ Beloved Remix)
Urban Strutters – Runnin (Benji Candelario Extended Mix)
Phenomenal Handclap Band – Jail (Waajeed’s Funkytown Remix)
George Lesley feat. Jaidene Veda – I Smile (Mannix Big Smile Remix)
Sebas Ramis & Tutsi Girl Play House – Heartbreaker (Original Mix)
Sy Sez feat. Cleveland Jones – With You (Extended Mix)
The Power Of Three feat. Vanessa Freeman – The Time Is Coming (Original Mix)
Sal Negro & Elle – Without You (Pierre’s Broken Mix)
Paper Tiger feat. Olivia Bhattacharjee – Bioluminescent
John Dalagelis & Stelios Vassiloudis – Niko’s Apartment
Soul To Sound – Déjà Vu (Kako’s Urban Jazz Mix)
Dean Zepherin – Flying High (Original Mix)
Patawawa – Wires (Hot Toddy Deeper Dub)
Ron Jameson feat. Montreea – Groove 101 (Main Mix)
Kings Of House NYC feat. Julie McKnight – Still Here (David Morales Disco Juice Mix)
Lamone – Magic Carpet Ride (Honeycomb Quiet Mix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.