Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / 8-June-2019 Brother C Risin Radio Playlist and Podcast

8-June-2019 Brother C Risin Radio Playlist and Podcast

8 June 2019

8th June 2019 The Brother C brings another fantastic Risin’ Radio show the Best in Deep House, Soulful House, Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Secret Value Orchestra – Hold On
M-Scape – Starry Night Session (Art Of Tones Remix)
Daz-I-Kue feat. Hadiya George – Pedigree (Vocal Mix)
The Power Of Three feat. Vanessa Freeman – The Time Is Coming (Soulworks Remix)
Walter G – Comeback (Neil Pierce Rework)
JT Donaldson feat. Liv.e – Stay Inside (Extended Remix)
Re-Sound & Infinite Flows – One & Only (Soledrifter At Dawn Mix)
Terrence Parker & Damaged Goods (UK) – Glorious (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
Stacy Kidd feat. Fella Soul – Testimony (Main Mix)
KT Brooks & Libby Jones – You Are Wonderful (Wipe The Needle House Mix)
Flowriders – Different Spaces (Gerd’s 4lux Remix)
4Hero feat. Face V Walsh – Ways Of Thought
Phuturistix – Hurt Ya Twice
Seiji feat. Lyric L – Loose Lips
Seiji vs. Q-Tip – Loose Tips
Munchies – Are You (Tom Drummond Remix)
DJ Beloved & Shane The GoldenVoice – Forever (2019 Touch Up)
FAM Disco feat. Gianna Welling – In You (Original Mix)
Zo- feat. Tamisha Waden – Steal My Joy (Opolopo Remix)
Kings Of House NYC feat. Julie McKnight – Still Here (David Morales Disco Juice Mix)


Deep House Radio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.