Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Ian Willis Buttnaked Session 22-Aug-10

23 August 2010

01. Jelly Bean & Carla Pratha – Secrets & lies (Guy Robin mix)
02. Deep inc & Rachel Claudio – Surely,certainly (Original mix)
03. Jonny Montana & Stephanie Cooke – I owe u (Alternate vocal)
04. Dj Leanadro & Art Jones feat JLuv – I need you in my (Black coffee mix)
05. Kenny Carjaval, Andre Harris & Uncle mitty– Stimulation (Kennys vocl mix)
06. The Djoon experience & Kenny Bobien – Old landmark (Rocco deeper vocal)
07. Ralf gum & kafele – complicated (Ralf Gum vocal mix)
08. Carlos Vargas feat Danny – Party people (Original)
09. Dasoul feat William Scott – Moon in taurus (Haldo & Jamie Thinnes mix)
10. Miguel migs feat Sonny j Mason – Burnin up (Dario d Attis vocal)
11. Musical globe – joy (original mix)
12. House inspectors – Funky buisness (Husky’s random soul mix)
13. Restless soul feat Zansika – And i know it (Jose Carretas vocal mix)
14. Aphreme & J s.o.u.l – Take your heart (John Crockett mix)
15. Upz feat Rick Coffey – Hangin on a dream (Original mix)
16. Beaten soul feat Dawn Tallman – It starts with us (Reelsoul mix)
17. Bam feat Tony Scruggs – Higher (Bam’s soul vocal)
18. Nastee Nev feat Dana Byrd – Secrets of life (Aphreme vocal mix)

Hello Fellow House Muzic Lovers…This weeks show was a small selection of the choons that have gave me a bit of a buzz over the past year to date… lets hope the rest of the year is as good..if you missed the show or just want to re-run the choonage at your leisure. Please find the download link below..hope you all enjoy
Soulful mature house for mature ears
Luv & Respect Iain Willis

Download link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.