Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Lekkey’s feel the rhythm sessions 1-Mar-11

2 March 2011

Catch Lekkey live each & every Tuesday from 8-10pm with the feel the rhythm sessions on


Podomatic РListen again, Download or  subscribe to the podcast
Soundcloud – Listen again or Download

01. Michael Olatuja – Ma Foya (feat. Lynden David Hall)
02. Muzziak – Work It (feat. Zaida)
03. Black Coffee – Crazy (feat. Thiwe)
04. Martin Zeyss – Leaving (feat. Ronja)
05. 3 Amigos Jellybean, Marlon D & Mena Keys – Feel The Spirit
06. Martin Zeyss – Do It Right (feat. Ronja)
07. Ruben Mancias – My Change (feat. Michelle Weeks)
08. Deepswing – Let Me Sing (Joyful)
09. Fabio Bacchini – Refugees Of Love (feat. Rainy Payne)
10. U-Ness & Jedset – Boogie Wonderland
11. Fabio Bacchini – Fusion Juice
12. Cricco Castelli – Streetlife
13. Fabio Bacchini – What About Us
14. Andy Ward & Nico Brooke – Find My Way
15. Grant Nelson – Brazillian Knights
16. Jamie Lewis & Synthia Manley – Give
17. Richard Earnshaw – In Time (feat. Erik Dillard & Roy Ayers)
18. Park Street – Addicted (feat. Natasha)
19. Roachford – Ride The Storm
20. Random Soul – Outta Sight, Outta Mind
21. Cookie Monterz & Michelle Weeks – Spread Love

The Author

Pressure Radio

Pressure Radio Deep Soulful house Music Radio Station Content Editor

Read more posts from


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.