Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey Feel the rhythm sessions 23-Aug-11

24 August 2011

Another download & podcast of DJ Lekkey mixing and presenting a live Radio show featuring the very best Deep & Soulful House music.

Deep Soulful House Mix Podomatic Download/Stream

Deep Soulful House Mix Soundcloud Download

Deep Soulful House Mix Soundcloud Stream 

01. Aero Manyelo – If Only (feat. Oluhle)
02. Ray Jones – In The Dark (feat. Heidi Vogel)
03. Rasmus Faber – Yes (feat. Dyanna Fearon)
04. Clown Dallas – Get Up (feat. Chappell)
05. Kenny Bobien – Listen To Your Heart
06. Paul James – You Are
07. Andrew Chibale – Little Chicago
08. MuSol – Danny Clark & Jay Benham vs. Isley Brothers
09. Mustafa – Can’t Give Up (feat. Tasita D’Mour)
10. Hippie Torrales – Never Quite The Same (feat. Rosie Gaines)
11. Husky – Afro Attack
12. Nicc Johnson & Beatmaster G – The Boogie
13. Thor – Don’t Stop
14. DJ Device & Kathy Brown – You Need Me
15. MuSol – Nu Rhythmix vs. The Temptations
16. Marc Evans – You Can’t Hide form Yourself
17. Pavle Vasiljevic – Sometimes (feat. Aneta Kacurkova)
18. Monkey Bars – Completely Love (feat. Rachel)
19. Miss Me – My House Is Your House (feat. CT Martin)
20. Stacy Kidd – Jazz Explotion
21. Carlos Vargas – This Must Be Love (feat. Stephanie Cooke)

Catch DJ Lekkey live each & every Tuesday Mixing Deep & Soulful house Live from 8-10pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.