Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DJ Lekkey – Feel the rhythm sessions 04-Oct-11

5 October 2011

Catch Lekkey live each Tuesday from 8-10pm UK on

 Podomatic Stream/Download

01. Black Coffee – Juju (feat. Zakes Bantwini)
02. Samba & Ronilo – More (feat. Kadija Kamara)
03. DJ Leandro – Hear My Soul (feat. Jluv)
04. Lou Gorbea & Chris Perez – Babalu Aye (feat. Nina)
05. Vick Lavender – Get Right Down To It (feat. Nicole Mitchell)
06. Reel People – Alibi (feat. Darien)
07. Aston Martinez & Marco Berto – Music 4 Da Soul (Deep Mix)
08. Aston Martinez & Marco Berto – Music 4 Da Soul
09. Anthony Nicholson pres. Avery R. Young – Favorite Things
10. Glenn Underground – I Wish The Sun Would Come
11. Terry Hunter pres. KJ Rose – Face Your Fears
12. Keith Thompson – I Live for Now
13. Red – Release The Pressure (feat. Rosie Gaines)
14. Jazzloungerz – Tell Me (feat. Natasha Watts)
15. B-Ayce – Hold On (feat. Stephanie)
16. Movi-Starr – Beat Goe Zon (feat. Lenny Hamilton Jr.)
17. Jay-J & Scott Wozniak – Accident
18. Colette – On A High
19. Cool Million – Back For More (feat. Eugene Wilde)
20. Benedetto & Farina – I’m So Grateful (feat. LT Brown)
21. Maurice Joshua – More Love (feat. Andrea Love)

DJ lekkey in the Mix spinning Deep Soulful house music on his Live radio show every tuesday on Pressure Radio the worlds finest Deep Soulful House Internet Radio Station.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.