Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

DOWNTOWN* SOULCAST 117 – Miloe – 3rd-Dec-2011

6 December 2011

*Contains traces of music to touch the soul

Here’s this weeks instalment of the usual two hours of Soulful, Deep House & Broken Beats hosted by Miloe.

  1. Gregory Porter – 1960 What (Opolopo Kick & Bass Rerub)
  2. The MuthaFunkaz – Oh I (Miss You) (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
  3. B.A.M & Reelsoul – Wake Up (Mr. V Straight House Mix)
  4. DJ Christos pres Ree Morris – Inside Of Me (Rocco Classic Mix)
  5. Fanatix and Assurance – I Trust You (Psalms 143) (Fanatix Remix)
  6. John Oudo and The Sound Ft Nicole Mitchell – Hold Me Tighter (Original Extended Vocal Mix)
  7. Neil Pierce Ft Adeola Shyllon – Love Therapy (Original mix)
  8. Matthew Bandy Ft Josh Milan – Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
  9. Lelethu – Bazala (Bandy Limestone Remix)
  10. Tarantulaz Ft Tiffany Loren – I Wasnt Kidding (Vocal Mix)
  11. The MuthaFunkaz – I Do Love You (alliwannado)(Original Mix)
  12. Shaun Escoffery – Days Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix)
  13. Namy Ft Monday Michiru – There She Stands (Frankie Feliciano Vocal)
  14. DJ Garphie and Diviniti – Could You Be Mine (Pirahnahead’s Deep Soul Mix)
  15. Seamus Haji Pres Mekkah Ft Stephen Granville – Race of Survival (Sean McCabe Remix)
  16. Lazer Kru Music – Loss of Our Life (Yellowtail & C3i)
  17. Motivators – R2 (Instrumental – JC Edit)
  18. Flowers & Sea Creatures – The Sitting Room (Fred’s Tonight Dub)
  19. Gerd – Palm Leaves (Deetron Remix)

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>DOWNLOAD NOW<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<


Downtown Soul Apparel

Downtown Soul Podcast


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.