C2E Music bring you another Live recording from the hot new Pressure Radio Show.

Tracklisting:
1. MAW – Moonshine
2. Bobby Konders – Bad Boy Dance (Dope Mix)
3. A’merika Vera – Praise GOD (Dub)
4) Doug Willis – Skate Dancer (Joey Negro Club)
5. Art Of Tones – Dolces
6. Lovebirds – Chasing Things
7. Knee Deep – Sweet Love
8. Jose Burgos & The Playas ft Farah – I need A Beat
9. Cajmere ft Russoul – Way Back When
10. Josh Milan ft Chinah Black – Till You Go Home
11. Crime – Rhythm Graffitti
12. David Harness & Chris Lum – Soul Bump
13. Marissa Guzman – Magic Door (Pirahnahead Happy Song)
14. Jay J & Toren Rae – Sunshine People
15. Rick Wade – Duke Of Cologne
16. Duce Martinez – Just As Long (The Duce Is Wild Original Mix)
17. Demarkus Lewis – Turn This Mutha Out
18. Bernard Wright – Spinnin
19. Cajmere & Gene Farris – The Biz
20. Gene Farris ft Russoul – Dance Warrior
21. Jose Burgos & The Playas – Saturday Groove
22. Oscar P & C. Scott – The Message (NYC Philly Tribute)
23. Black Science Orchestra – New Jersey Deep
24. Al Kent – Reverb Is Your Friend

Enjoy!

Catch the C2E Music Radio Show Live Playing the best in Deep Soulful House on Pressure Radio
Sydney – Melbourne 8pm to 10pm
Tokyo – Seoul – 7pm to 9pm
Singapore – HK – 5pm to 8pm
Moscow – Dubai – 2pm to 4pm
Johannesburg – Paris – Berlin – Madrid – Rome – 12pm – 2pm
London – Lisbon – 11am to 1pm
Rio De Janeiro – 7am to 9am
NYC – Miami – 6am to 8am
Chicago – Dallas – 5am to 7am
LA – San Francisco – 3am to 5am (ouch)
Honolulu – 12am to 2am (Thursday)