Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 11-Nov-12

Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 11-Nov-12

14 November 2012

Hello again… Buttnaked Sessions time yet again, a funkier 1st hour as these’s tracks were screaming at me out of the box and they are ‘superb’ as ever the second hour welcomes the new tracks… only one downside was my internet cut out on the 1hr 40 min mark so its a slightly shorter show this week ‘my sincere apologies… mature music for mature ears… Soulful House

01. Norma Jean Wright – You Lift Me Up (Pound Boys Remix)
02. Gabrielle Rene – Spirit (Original Vocal)
03. Miss Me feat Jiney & Mizzy – Suprise Me (Llorca’s Late NYC Walk)
04. John Lewis – Join Me (Original John Lewis Mix)
05. T.P Project – Caught (Bootleg In The Club)
06. Room 5 – Hidden Sun
07. Kaskade – Safe (Original)
08. Alicia Keys – Feelin Me,Feelin U (Alix Alvarez Mix)
09. Lilac Jeans feat Snash – Zithande (John Montana Deeper Mix)(Sci-Fi Productions)
10. Djeff Afrozila feat Sandy Spady – One Night (Filipe Narciso Single 4 The Night Remix)(Kazukuta)
11. LusoGroove Proyect – Baby I Know (Adult Music Records)
12. Tellaman – Over You (Djeff Afrozila Mix)(Arrecha Records)
13. Raffa Scoccia feat Millio – Take It To The Top (Deep Mix)(Ristretto)
14. Blaze pres UDAUFL feat Arnold Jarvis – Take The Time (Danny Clark Solid Ground Vocal Mix)(King Street)

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on

also check out

feel free to get in touch with me

or e-mail me at [email protected]

Also available free on ITunes DJ Iain Willis Soulful House podcast on iTunes

Check out more Awesome Djs on Pressure Radio 24/7


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.