Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Sundays From Harlem 02-Nov-14

5 November 2014

This week I started the show with my edit of the Saliva Commandos underground hit called “Breaking These Chains.” Then we move into some beautiful vocals by Heather Johnson and then keep things kinda Jazzy and deep at the same time…but, ALWAYS Soulful.

Click here to download the unreleased edit of ‘Breaking These Chains’ at The home of Sundays From Harlem 

Sundays From Harlem airs each Sunday evening on



6pm-8pm–West Coast


01) Breaking these Chains (Trevor’s Salivation Edit)–Saliva Commandos
02) Home (Tomo Inoue Sundae Lounge Mix)-Heather Johnson
03) Everything (Ralf GUM Main Mix)-Ralf Gum, Jocelyn Mathieu
04) Bright Nights-Jacob Bech
05) Don’t Deny Love (Souldynamic Club Mix)-Boyd Jarvis, Lisa Rudolph
06) I’m Sorry (Pirahnahead’s U.S.S. Vocal)-Gugu, Khalzido Mhlongo
07) Out Of My Head (Original Mix)-Funk Mob
08) Wonderful Place-Funkyloco
09) LIFTED-Trevor Ricci Remix 16bit 44.1kHz (Master)
10) Grace (Reel People Vocal Mix)-Portia Monique
11) Simple Things (Sacred Drums)-Roland Clark
12) World Is Good (Original Mix)-Chymamusique & DJ Claude feat. Rona Ray
13) No More Believe-Franck Roger & M. Selem
14) Sundance EP (After The Rain)-Sun Orchestra
15) Why Can’t You Love Me (Original Mix)-Boskay
16) How Do I Let Go (Charles Websters Remixes) (Original Mix)-Dennis Ferrer feat. K.T. Brooks
17) About Love All About Love (Pezzner Remix)-Roy Davis Jr





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.