Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest


9 May 2017

S.H.A.G. Soulful House And Garage Radio Show Podcast

# Artist – Title
1 JazzmiQsoul – Dream About You (Tribute To Lebogang Kekana Mix)
2 Anthony Beckford, Monodeluxe – Show Love (SoulJazz Mix)
3 Carlo Festo – Melodic Breeze (Main Mix)
4 Eli Escobar, Nomi Ruiz, Soulphiction – Can’t Stop Dancing (SoulPhiction Remix)
5 Licious Deep, V-Pianist – Sunday (Original Mix)
6 Derrick Flair, Soulafrica, Chrizzy – When Love Fails
7 Rob Hayes – Open The Veil
8 EKstatiQ Tone – That Groove Feeling (Groove Dance Mix)
9 Monodeluxe – Cosmic Dust (Original)
10 Tim Andresen, BiG AL – Let It Go (BiG AL Remix)
11 Franco De Mulero – Formentera (Original Mix) – 9B
12 Maplanka Da Legend, Deep Saint – H20 (Original Mix)
13 Aspire Sound – Drowning You Out (Afro Mix)
14 LebtoniQ, The AquaBlendz – The Whipper
15 Soultronixx – So Close (Original Mix)
16 Tri-Funk, Mike City – No Strings (Original Mix)
17 Roque – Sunset Afrika (Original Mix)
18 Alvaro Vela – Excite (Original Mix)
19 Martin Armas – Soul Time (Original Mix)
20 Kaylow – Reach Out (Nutty Nys Mix)


Catch DJP Live every Monday 10pm Uk time on Pressure Radio
Brand New Website

SHAG 8-may-2017 image


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.