Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / The Brother C 10-June-2017 Risin Playlist and Podcast

The Brother C 10-June-2017 Risin Playlist and Podcast

15 June 2017

The Brother C – Risin’ 10 June 2017  Playlist, Download and Listen again links

SEL – Flowered Tears (Peppe Citarella Afro Beats Mix)

Souldynamic feat. Miranda Nicole – For Love (Original Mix)

Dave Anthony feat. Richard Anthony Davis – She Don’t Know (Kemet Soul Deep Vibes Mix)

Gershon Jackson feat. Rona Ray – Raindance (Wipe The Needle Remix)

Sir LSG feat. Clara Hill – Circles (Sir LSG Main Mix)

Ananda Project feat. Kai Martin – Truth Comes Shining Through

Fuminori Kagajo feat. Stephanie Cooke – Taking Up Space (Kyle Kim Remix)

Madjik – Forceful Rhythm (T’chida) (Original Edit)

Rapson – Heat (Exclusive Extended Mix)

Thomas Blondet feat. Michelle Rivera – Move On (Reelsoul Remix)

Dave Anthony feat. Tasha LaRae – Live To Love (Original Mix)

Kyoto Jazz Massive – Endless Flight (12in Edit)

Kyoto Jazz Massive feat. Maiya James – Mind Expansions (Butti 49 Fuji Fusion Mix)

Okada Taxi aka Kanoe feat. Kim Hill – Tell Her…

Hajime Yoshizawa – Keep It Movin’ (Domu Remix)

Hideo Kobayashi feat. Christa & Rasmus Faber – Requiem (Eric Kupper Remix)

Aspire Sound – Drowning You Out (Original Mix)

Soul Power – Question My Love (Original Mix)

Cafe 432 feat. Sheree Hicks – Searching (Club Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.