Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / The Brother C 24-June-17 Risin’ Playlist and Podcast

The Brother C 24-June-17 Risin’ Playlist and Podcast

25 June 2017

The Brother Live Risin Radio show Broadcast 24-June-17 on Pressure Radio show
The best in Deep Soulful and Afro House Broken Beat and Nu Jazz

Playlist 24 June 2017
Jazzuelle & Card On Spokes feat. Luma – Circles
Bruce Loko – Catalyst
Sir LSG feat. Clara Hill – Circles (Sir LSG Main Mix)
Etu Beats & Tseko feat. John Moabi – Love Is You (Sean Ali & Munk Julious Deepsole Syndicate Mix)
Kai Djuric – Endless Dreams (Mark Di Meo & Gerardo Smedile Isolator Mix)
Kraak & Smaak feat. Eric Biddines – Smile (thatmanmonkz Remix)
Rapson – Heat (Exclusive Extended Mix)
Marco Valery feat. Sharlene Hector – Free Love (Opolopo Remix)
Aspire Sound – Drowning You Out (Original Mix)
Cafe 432 feat. Sheree Hicks – Searching (Club Mix)
Henry Wu & HardHouse Banton – Century
Distant People feat. Nickson – Unconditional Love (Phaze Dee Vocal Mix)
EVM128 feat. Romaine Smith – Battle
Agent K – Hands
Jimpster feat. Khalil Anthony – Where You Are
Criss Korey – Night Visions
Spiritchaser & AM2PM – Twenty20 (Original Mix)
Hideo Kobayashi feat. Christa & Rasmus Faber – Requiem (Eric Kupper Remix
Wayward – Reverie (Original Mix)


The Brother C wide image 1200x630


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.