Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / The Brother C – Risin’ 8 July 2017  Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast

The Brother C – Risin’ 8 July 2017  Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast

9 July 2017

The Brother C – Risin’ Show Originally Broadcast 8 July 2017 on Pressure Radio
Playlist, Download and Listen again Podcast


Laurence Guy – Edelweiss
Intr0beatz & Lay-Far – That Dub (SMBD Motown Mix)
DJ Romain – Nice And Nasty
Los Charly’s Orchestra feat. Andre Espeut – Sunshine (Vocal Version)
Kraak & Smaak feat. Eric Biddines – Smile (thatmanmonkz Remix)
Master Mello, Jaidene Veda & Kafele Bandele – Believe (Main Mix)
Paris Cesvette – Love To Give (Original Mix)
Bruce Loko – Catalyst
Vena – Evergreen (Thomas Blondet Remix)
Mark Francis & Sheree Hicks – Not Too Proud (Original Mix)
Arnold Jarvis feat. Armandø – Want To Have Your Love (Reelsoul Vocal)
Clyde feat. Capitol A – Serve It Up! (Hyper Reality LP)
Kay Suzuki – Take It Easy
Jazzanova feat. Paul Randolph – Boom Clicky Boom Klack (Main Mix)
Jinadu – Turning The Tide (Broken Mix)
John Legend – Shine (Aroop Roy Remix)
Michel de Hey – Tracklights (Crackazat Remix)
Jimpster feat. Khalil Anthony – Where You Are
Kai Djuric – Endless Dreams (Mark Di Meo & Gerardo Smedile Isolator Mix)
Gene Leone Mix – SummerGroove (Solstice Anthem Mix)

The Brother C wide image 1200x630

The Brother C Profile Biography page


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.