Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest
  • Home
  • / Playlists
  • / Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 30-Oct-11

Iain Willis -Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions-Sun 30-Oct-11

30 October 2011

Hello Again… This week i start the show with a theme, if you can see the tracklist you will have already guessed it lol… yes as the new season is well among us its about RAIN… but only because there are so many beautiful tracks with that word in it… so download or listen… kick back and enjoy… Thanks again for locking on live at pressure radio and thank you for visiting my podcast… as always please feel free to leave any feedback positive or negative.. mature music for mature ears… soulful house.

01. Gaelle – Rain (Album Version)
02. Dom Navarra feat Cairo – Like Rain (Alex Senna Remix)(Gotta Keep Faith)
03. Lady Alma & The Rainmakers – Let It Fall (Main Mix)
04. Rain a Lil Louis Painting – Give it Up (Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
05. Monday Michiru – Sunshine After The Rain (MAW 12” Mix)
06. Roland Clark feat Q – Outside In The Rain (Bang The Drum Vox Mix)(Movement Soul recordings)
07. Richard Earnshaw Feat Imogen – Summer Rain (Original Mix)
08. Martino feat Sacha Williamson – Praying For Rain  (Original Mix)
09. Home & Garden feat Joi – Gentle Rain (Sacred Rhythm Remix)
10. Avi Elman & Danny J feat Nuwella – What’s The Point (Original Mix)(Uptempo)
11. ATFC feat Lisa Shaw – Walk Away (ATFC’s VB Weekender Vocal)(Defected)
12. Miguel Migs – Lionel’s Jam (Naked)
13. Johann Willenberg feat Melinda Jackson – Feelin so high (Papp’s Neodisco Remix)(Transport Recordings)
14. Nastee Nev feat Donald Sheffey – I’m So Hung Up On You (Marco Finnotelo Mix)(Do It Now Recordings)
15. Manoo & Francois A feat Dyanna Fearon – Crying For Love (Ezel Quisqueya Soul Mix)(Reel People)
16. Aphreme – Take Your Heart (John Crockett Mix)
17. Tikyo feat Andrea Love – Love Will Bring Us Back (Carlos Vargas Soulful Mix)(Solid Ground Recordings)
18. Donn T – Grass Is Greaner (Matthew Bandy’s Good Green Mix)(Limestone Recordings)
19. Lisa Shaw – When I (Album Version) (Naked) 

Also avalible free on ITunes

show available to listen to again, subscribe to podcast and download please follow link below:
feel free to get in touch with me
or e-mail me at  [email protected]

You can catch me.. Iain Willis and my Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions every Sunday 4-6pm GMT on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.