Search in the website:

Share this page on:

Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Miloe 02-feb-13 Downtown Soulcast 165

3 February 2013

Another weekly installment with host & resident Miloe bringing 2 hrs of the finest Deep House, Soulful House & Broken Beats for your discerning ears.

dj miloe downtown soulcast
“Don’t Think, Just Dance!”

  1. Jessica Lauren Four – White Mountain
  2. Fauna Flash – Alone Again
  3. Jon Cutler Ft Sarah Anne Webb – Dawn (Afronaught Reconstruction)
  4. Medlar – Knockard Pearl (Detroit Swindle Mix)
  5. Mistura Ft Kadija Kamara – Better Things To Come (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  6. Julian Gomes Ft Bobby – Love Song 28 (Original Mix)
  7. Osunlade – Sendai Rancido – Limitless (Deep Journey Main Mix)
  8. Acos CoolKas & Nata Tomata – Don’t Fly Away (Jimpster Dub Mix)
  9. Justin Martin Ft Leroy Peppers – Riding Spaceships (Ardalan’s Lisa In The Sky Remix)
  10. Chesus – Special
  11. Boogie Rapture – Surrender (Original Version)
  12. Elements of Life Ft Josh Milan – Children Of The World (Roots Mix)
  13. Mike Sharon – Can You Feel It Waze & Odyssey – I Want You You You
  14. Black Coffee Ft Soulstar – Rock My World (ABWalk Remix)
  15. Circle of Funk – 2 Single Bongos (Original Mix)
  16. Mike Sharon – I Feel You
  17. Detroit Swindle – Brotherman
  18. DJ Fudge & Ezel Ft Jocelyn Mathieu – With Your Love (Original Mix)
  19. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Up Jumped The Devil (6th Borough Project Remix)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.